SALES TEAM

Calgary, AB Cell Phone Email
Gerard Walsh V.P. Sales & Product Development 403.869.9800 gwalsh@q2als.com
Adam Byrne Technical Sales 403.589.2920 abyrne@q2als.com
Bryan Fenton Technical Sales 403.831.8201 bfenton@q2als.com
Jeremy Shaw Business Development 403.990.3331 jshaw@q2als.com
Corbin Coyes Director, Business Development 403.700.8138 ccoyes@q2als.com
Michael Conner Director, International Sales 587.888.0976 mconner@q2als.com
Field Sales
Colin Heidel V.P. Sales & Business Development 780.499.0299 cheidel@q2als.com
Adam Veenstra Regional Sales Coordinator 780.974.6601 aveenstra@q2als.com
Lyle Odgers SE Saskatchewan Senior Sales Coordinator 306.471.1677 lodgers@q2als.com
Larry Cain V.P. Sales & Business Development 903.987.1812 lcain@q2als.com
Mike Eggleston Regional Sales 432.741.5054 meggleston@q2als.com New Mexico & Permian Basin
Mark Adkins Regional Sales 432.559.8158 Madkins@q2als.com South Texas & Permian Basin
Olan Chapman Regional Sales 432.638.0342 ochapman@q2als.com Midland, Big Spring
Bill Jenkins Regional Sales 432.634.5953 bjenkins@q2als.com Big Spring, North Permian Basin
Todd Brooks Regional Sales 432.301.4437 tbrooks@q2als.com Midland & Odessa, TX
Frank Price Area Sales 432.664.1914 fprice@q2als.com New Mexico & Permian Basin
Mike McManus Area Sales Manager 979.200.8804 mmcmanus@q2als.com Caldwell
Terry Schliecher Salesman 805.290.3451 tschliecher@q2als.com Taft & Santa Maria
Bud McCurdy Regional Sales 432.301.4489 bmccurdy@q2als.com Midland, TX
Jack Damn Regional Salesman 406.451.1996 jack.damm@editexas.net Bakken – North Dakota/ Montana
Rick Gutierrez District Manager 254.559.0862 rick.gutierrez@editexas.net Brekenridge, TX
Les Hacker District Manager 580.677.1603 les.hacker@editexas.net Madill, OK
Billy Needham District Manager 918.441.0404 billy.needham@editexas.net Quinton, OK
Jamie Griffin District Manager 580.467.1366 jamie.griffin@editexas.net Ratliff City, OK
Zakry Downing District Manager 903.245.6852 zakry.downing@editexas.net Roosevelt, UT
Greg Hansen District Manager 406.478.3672 greg.hansen@editexas.net Sidney, MT
Cole Herscberger District Manager 406.941.2900 cherschberger@editexas.net Stanley, ND
Scott Macioroski District Manager 805.290.3451 scott.m@editexas.net Watford City, ND

Have a question?

Send Us a Message!
Please fill in the form beside for any inquiries, one of our
sales specialists will get back to you as soon as possible.

Canada Phone: 403.343.8802
USA Phone: 432.685.2600
E-mail: sales@Q2als.com

Contact Form